LONDON NAKED BIKE RIDE 2016

london bike ride cock beauty

Rock out with your cock our cock out. Saturday, June 11 2016, 2 PM – 6 PM. LONDON NAKED BIKE RIDE REGISTER HERE Spectators welcome. Come and feast your eyes on London’s finest. 

the biggest cock hastings naked bike rise wnbr

You may also like to see our sexy images of WNGD, The World Naked Gardening Day

gardening-arse

2015 UK rides

May

Sat 23 May: Portsmouth

Sat 30 May: Canterbury

Sun 31 May: Hastings

June

Sat 13 June: London

Sun 14 June: Brighton (provisional)

Sat 20 June: Cambridge

Sun 21 June: York

Sat 27 June: Bristol, Chelmsford

July

Sat 4 July: Folkestone

Sat 11 July: Colchester

Sat 18 July: Clacton

bike-naked (1)

Other ride locations (TBC)

Cardiff

Edinburgh

Exeter

Manchester

Oxford

Southampton

bike-cock-jku

 

One thought on “LONDON NAKED BIKE RIDE 2016


  1. OMG – I would be on excitement overload! Would want to do each and every one of these fabulous specimens!! Applications for the water and granola stations??

Leave a Reply

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)